Concerned About Your Child’s SSAT Scores?

After SSAT scores are released, we always receive a great deal of calls from parents concerned about their child’s test scores. Parents tell us that their children are high-achieving and bright students who receive great grades in school, and they don’t understand why they didn’t perform better on the test.

The problem is, these tests contain content that is above your student’s grade level, meaning there is content that your child has never seen before. This may not seem fair, but unfortunately the

test-makers have designed the test to challenge even the

most high-achieving students. This means that there is significant benefit to learning time-management and test-taking strategies specific to this test.

Your child can take the SSAT test up to 8 times within one year, and most students take the test at least twice for admission.

The next SSAT test dates are:

Test Date Regular Registration Ends Late Registration Begins Rush Registration Last Day to Register
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 Sat, Nov 19, 2016 Sun, Nov 20, 2016 Sun, Nov 27, 2016 Wed, Dec 7, 2016
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Sun, Dec 18, 2016 Sun, Dec 25, 2016 Wed, Jan 4, 2017
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Sun, Jan 22, 2017 Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Wed, Feb 8, 2017

Use this link to register for the SSAT test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Warning: Illegal string offset 'nospamnx-1' in /home/boston69/public_html/wp-content/plugins/nospamnx/nospamnx.php on line 91

Warning: Illegal string offset 'nospamnx-2' in /home/boston69/public_html/wp-content/plugins/nospamnx/nospamnx.php on line 92

Warning: Illegal string offset 'nospamnx-2-value' in /home/boston69/public_html/wp-content/plugins/nospamnx/nospamnx.php on line 92